Pumpkin Bread (aka “Heaven”)

Last night I spent about two hours on pinterest exploring recipes. I found a website full of delicious bread recipes which just happen to be my weakness. Whether it’s zucchini, pumpkin, banana, or amish bread I love them all. I knew I wasn’t going to be able to sleep without gifting myself a little slice of sweet, moist, deliciousness; so I got in my car, cranked up the tunes, and headed to the market to pick up some ingredients. On my way, I played Give Me One Reason (Tailors Remix), a funky jam that always gets me tappin’ on the steering wheel and bobbing my head. Every once and a while I get in the baking mood but this was the first of many breads I hope to make.

I will definitely be using and recommending this recipe again, it was divine.

Click here to get started with your own luscious loaf of love and comment with your results!

Pumpkin Bread

Tagged , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Pumpkin Bread (aka “Heaven”)

  1. despelletier says:

    aka heaven haha funny i like it alex

  2. omfg i luv pumpkin bread

  3. vsancedo says:

    you rock dude

Leave a Reply

