Starbucks – The Hazelnut Frap Sucks

On Sunday I had to work on an English project and have a hard time focusing at home so I went to Starbucks. I’m not a big coffee drinker but I wanted to try a new frappuccino. The “Hazelnut” was the first listed and had “new” next to it so I just went for it. The whip cream and caramel drizzle makes the drink look very appetizing. I was excited until I took the first sip which tasted like buttered popcorn jellybeans. Thank god I got some coffee cake to absorb the awful flavor. I went on this homework excursion with my friend Ryan and he ordered a cinnamon roll which was a good call but still didn’t beat the coffee cake. Next time you go to Starbucks, I do not recommend ordering the Hazelnut Frappuccino unless you like the booger flavored Harry Potter jellybean; however do order the coffee cake!

20130426-234515.jpg

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

