Breakfast for Champs

taken by me

taken by me

My moms specialty is breakfast foods. Not so much pancakes and waffles, but she makes delicious breakfast burritos and sandwiches. I woke up a little melancholy Sunday so she whipped me up a bagel sandwich and my favorite fruits. She toasted a fresh everything bagel from Jack’s and put cheese, egg, and ham on it. Then she sliced up some strawberries, a kiwi, and mango. The bagel was delicious but I would have added some cream cheese, I’m a huge cream cheese fan. The breakfast definitely cheered me up and I really like my mom.  I encourage you to try to make your own breakfast bagel sandwich, get creative with different types of bagels or cheeses. My ideal bagel sandwich is an onion bagel with cheese, egg, avocado, tomato, bacon, and ketchup on the side. If you aren’t very good in the kitchen, don’t fret, you can buy this at Jack’s bagels.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

