Me Right Now

I’m currently sitting in MAD very unhappy to be at school and very uncomfortable. I’m laying in two chairs as Gabe hits his keyboard in frustration. Matthew just walked by and stared in confusion, we went river rafting together and he thinks I’m weird for some reason I can’t figure out. I don’t want to blog about food because I don’t want to think about food. It’s too early to think about baking with butter and sugar and flour. I don’t feel well and don’t want to write about my latest recipes. I bet Gabe is annoyed with my loud typing and my chair constantly hitting his delicate ribs. No he’s not a chinchilla, don’t just assume I’m only friends with animals. A great friend of mine is Des. Des and I both have shoes with red laces. David says that Des’ shoes remind him of Twister. A fun game I probably wouldn’t want to play with my family.. Comment with your thoughts about Twister or who’s shoes you like better.

20130507-085336.jpg

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

