Finally… Some Music to Lighten Your “Moud”

When asked to choose a topic for blogs, the two things that came to mind were music and food. I attempted to combine the two but got too lazy and just ended up making a cooking blog. The past couple of weeks I’ve been perfecting playlists for summer activities. These songs are vital for summer mornings, beach afternoons, driving, dancing, watching the sun rise, and a few that are appropriate for sleep. One artist that comes up abundantly is Disclosure. Most songs are appropriate for all summer activities, maybe not sleeping though. Disclosure has really perfected a sound of pure feel-good music that everyone . I tend to catch myself tapping my foot on the accelerator; when your foot can’t stop tapping you know you’re listening to something good. Disclosure is a British electronic band consisting of two brothers. This duo have a talent that should be shared with everyone. A very popular song by them is “Latch” which I enjoy but I feel is a bit overplayed now. I’m currently listening to “White Noise” and “When a Fire Starts to Burn” these are constantly played in my car as my passengers know and appreciate. Check out Disclosure to add some happiness and rhythm to your summer playlist!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

